Eyes Corner: Optic to Go
eyes corner.jpg
Optics to take to the airport: "Eyes Corner"
Sunglasses, reading or anti-blue light glasses, lens cleaning solutions ... all in an automatic dispenser!
logo_mérignac_vecteur.png

I wanted to provide a real service to the user in transit, caught off guard in the event of loss, breakage or forgetfulness. The strength of this project is to focus on quality, even for these small products. "

(Amber Garcia)

facebook.png
Eyes Corner - Opticto Go
eyes corner photo machine.jpg
Article from the city of Mérignac to find on their site.
eyes corner machine de dos.png
It is in France that the first real automatic distributor of glasses and dedicated optical products was developed with Eyes Corner - Optic to Go! The concept, still in the test phase, is that of Ambre Garcia, an optician and entrepreneur who revisits the optics to take away.
eyes road logo noir.png
Article to find on the blog of Eyes Road.
“At start-up, I spent a lot of time on site to supply the machine. It was there that I was able to see how the distributor's customers were pleasantly surprised by the initiative. It's a service they find useful, and comments left on social media highlight the quality of the products they've purchased. "
da mag logo.jpg
Article to find on Da Mag, portal of the automatic distribution.
ambre eyes corner.jpg
eyes corner wolrdwide.jpg
Ambre Garcia, who with his companion owns several shops in the Bordeaux metropolitan area under the Désir voir brand, had the idea for this distributor three years ago. “One day, I was attacked in my shop in Mérignac Mondésir,” she says. After that it was very hard for me to be calm in my store. The young woman then thinks about other ways to practice her profession. “This distributor has been my therapy. Ambre Garcia worked on his project for almost three years before finally seeing it come to fruition a few months ago.
Canal_News_logo.svg.png
Article to find on the site of C NEWS Bordeaux.
Nice city train station
"Serving is the future!"
In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.
#eyesconer
#optictogo
#garedenice
#service
Souvenir Bordeaux Airport
Gaëtan Huard & Eyes Corner
In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.
Installed since September 2020 in NICE station
#eyesconer
#optictogo
#frenchfab
#service
Inside Eyes Corner
NICE Ville train station
#eyesconer
#optictogo
#garedenice
#service

© Désir d'y Voir - Tous droits réservés

Eyes Corner : optic to go

« J’ai voulu apporter un vrai service à l’usager en transit, pris au dépourvu en cas de perte, de casse ou d’oubli. La force de ce projet est de miser sur la qualité, même pour ces petits produits. »

(Ambre Garcia)

Eyes Corner - Opticto Go

De l'optique à emporter à l'aéroport : "Eyes Corner"

Solaires, lunettes de lecture ou anti-lumière bleue, solutions de nettoyage pour lentilles... le tout dans un distributeur automatique !

logo_mérignac_vecteur.png

Article de la ville de Mérignac a retrouver sur leur site.

C’est en France qu’a été développé le premier véritable distributeur automatique de lunettes et produits optiques dédié avec Eyes Corner – Optic to Go ! Le concept, toujours en phase de test, est celui d’Ambre Garcia, une opticienne et entrepreneure qui revisite ainsi l’optique à emporter.

eyes road logo noir.png

Article a retrouver sur le blog de Eyes Road.

« Au démarrage, j’ai passé beaucoup de temps sur place pour approvisionner la machine. C’est là que j’ai pu constater à quel point les clients du distributeur étaient agréablement surpris par l’initiative. C’est un service qu’ils trouvent utile, et les commentaires laissés sur les réseaux sociaux soulignent la qualité des produits qu’ils se sont procurés. »

da mag logo.jpg

Article a retrouver sur Da Mag, portail de la distribution automatique.

Ambre Garcia, qui possède avec son compagnon, plusieurs boutiques dans l’agglomération bordelaise sous l’enseigne Désir d’y voir, a eu l’idée de ce distributeur, il y a trois ans. « Un jour, je me suis fait agresser dans ma boutique de Mérignac Mondésir, raconte-t-elle. A la suite de cela c’était très dur pour moi d’être sereine dans mon magasin. La jeune femme réfléchit alors à d’autres moyens d’exercer son métier. « Ce distributeur a été ma thérapie. Ambre Garcia a travaillé sur son projet pendant près de trois ans avant de le voir enfin aboutir il y a quelques mois. 

Canal_News_logo.svg.png

Article a retrouver sur le site de C NEWS Bordeaux.

Gaëtan Huard & Eyes Corner

Aéroport de Bordeaux

#eyesconer

#optictogo

#gaetanhuard

#service

Trousse de voyage

"Servir, c'est l'avenir !"

#eyesconer

#optictogo

#frenchfab

#service

Inside Eyes Corner

Aéroport de Bordeaux

#eyesconer

#optictogo

#gaetanhuard

#service